Technical Instruments

1826 Rollins Road
Burlingame, CA 94010-2200
Phone: 650-651-3000
Fax: 650-651-3001
Email: info@techinst.com

To place an order:

orders@techinst.com

General Information:

Brian Lundy
President
blundy@techinst.com
650-651-3030

Territory Managers

Johnny Touma, Ph.D.

Imaging & Application Specialist
209-756-2483
jtouma@techinst.com

Caroline Mrejen
Microscopy & Imaging Specialist
650-651-3021
cmrejen@techinst.com

 

Derek Leong
Microscopy & Imaging Specialist
650-651-3061
dleong@techinst.com

Aaron Lum, Ph.D.
Microscopy & Imaging Specialist
916-397-7933
alum@techinst.com

April Ornelas
Project Manager
650-651-3040
april@techinst.com

Raymond Williams
Microscopy & Imaging Specialist
650-651-3050
rwilliams@techinst.com

Tom DiMatteo
Clinical Specialist
415-235-4142
clinical@techinst.com

Dane Maxfield, Ph.D.
Advanced Imaging Application Specialist
763-232-6263
dmaxfield@techinst.com

Tyler Hayden

Microscopy & Imaging Specialist
209-623-8080
thayden@techinst.com

 

All Materials © 2017 Technical Instruments. All Rights Reserved. Web Design by Sleepless Media